February 17, 2013

What are the Guardian classes in Destiny?

What are classes of Guardians  in Destiny?

So far Bungie have revealed three classes of Guardian that will be able to be customised in Destiny

The classes are:
  • Titan
  • Hunter
  • Warlock

Here's some concept artwork of the three classes acting as a fire team. Apparently battling Saruon. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Say hello!